Our 24x7 comprehensive monitoring of the Digital Underground can help you transform your information security and anti-fraud operations from reactive to proactive.

Warning IconThis event has already passed

orange arrow

Coronavirus: Los Cybercriminales atacan en tiempos de pánico

Apr 23, 2020, 3:00 PM - Apr 23, 2020, 5:00 PM. Eastern Daylight Time

Description

[ES] Q6 Cyber y su partner Cytric Solutions serán anfitiriones de un Webinar en español, este Jueves 23 de abril a las 3pm hora del este, para tratar temas de las tendencias de los cybercriminales y de fraude durante la pandemia de COVID-19.


[EN] Q6 Cyber & partner Cytric Solutions is hosting a complimentary Webinar (in Spanish) on Thurs, 4/23 at 3pEST regarding COVID-19 e-crime fraud trends

details

Website: https://bit.ly/2XR32fq.

  • 16:00 hrs. Buenos Aires
  • 15:00 hrs. Santiago
  • 14:00 Lima y Cd. de México

venue

Online - Via Zoom